Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

  Hattie Johnson – Executive Director

   – Development Director – there will be a new member of the team in December


dina   Dina Dattilio – Program Manager

Lori Saunders – Administrative Assistant

  Hartmuth Sommer – Facilities Manager

joyce 1   Joyce Curry – Bookkeeper 


Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Founders:

Ted & Debby Kessler and Sheara Billado



Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

Linda Goodrum   Linda Goodrum – President

Operations Manager, Champlain College

Grattan-headshot-2015   Sean Grattan – Vice President

Financial Consultant & Vice President, NBT Bank

Rosemary Botten   Rosemary Souza-Botten – Secretary

Senior Vice President,  Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.

Colin Branon   Colin Branon – Treasurer

Business Banker, Vice President, Peoples United Bank

b_eagan   Brian Eagan – Member

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Rich Gardner   Rich Gardner – Member

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Zack   Zack Engler – Member

Burlington Local Manager at The Chill Foundation

  Mark Mayer – Member

Partner at Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

  Meaghan Cormier – Member

Marketing Consultant, Hall Communications

  Jane Donahue-Davis – Member

Assistant Director of Adult & Continuing Education, Burlington Technical Center

  Tom Wyand – Member


  Bob Lawrence – Member

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, A.N. Deringer, Inc.

  Patrick Gallivan – Member 

Vice President for Government and Community Affairs, Saint Michael’s College

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Operations Leadership Team:

Rob Schuller, Summer Week Director

Hattie Johnson, Executive Director

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Personnel Director

Raphy Landovitz, Staff Medical Director

Patrick Gallivan, Facilitator

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Finance Committee Members:

Colin Branon, Chair
Hattie Johnson
Catherine Mossey
Mark Mayer
Sean Grattan
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Facilities Committee Members:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Colin Branon
Linda Goodrum
Hattie Johnson
Patrick Gallivan
Jim Gannaway
Tom Wyand
Brian Eagan


Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Fundraising Committee Members:

Dominique Couture
Zack Engler
Meaghan Cormier
Dave Caterino
John Reynolds
Lindsay Longe

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Volunteer Management Committee Members:

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Chair
Dina Dattilio
Dave Caterino

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Nominating Committee Members:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Jon Brooks
Hattie Johnson
Sean Grattan