Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

Hattie Johnson
Executive Director
hattie@takumta.org

 

Lindsay_Photo (2)
Lindsay Longe
Development Director 
lindsay@takumta.org

dina

Dina Dattilio

Program Manager

Dina@takumta.org

 

Lori-Saunders-2014-web
Lori Saunders

Administrative Assistant
lori@takumta.org

Jim Gannaway photo
Jim Gannaway 

Facilities Manager
jim@takumta.org


joyce 1
Joyce Curry
Bookkeeper
joyce@takumta.org 

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Founders:

Ted & Debby Kessler and Sheara Billado

Founders

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

 

 

Linda Goodrum

Linda Goodrum, President
ljgoodrum@comcast.net

Operations Manager, Champlain College

Grattan-headshot-2015

Sean Grattan, Vice President

sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Financial Consultant & Vice President, NBT Bank

Rosemary Botten

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Secretary

bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President,  Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.

Colin Branon

Colin Branon, Treasurer
colin.branon@gmail.com

Business Banker, Vice President, Peoples United Bank

b_eagan

Brian Eagan, Member

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Rich Gardner

Rich Gardner, Member

rich@livingvermont.com

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Zack

Zack Engler, Member

zengler7@gmail.com

Burlington Local Manager at The Chill Foundation

 

Mark Mayer, Member

MMayer@kbscpa.com

Partner at Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

Meaghan Cormier, Member

m.n.cormier@gmail.com

Marketing Consultant, Hall Communications

Jane Donahue-Davis, Member

jane.donahue.davis@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Adult & Continuing Education, Burlington Technical Center

Tom Wyand, Member

Wyandteff@yahoo.com

Retired

Bob Lawrence, Member

blawrence@anderinger.com

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, A.N. Deringer, Inc.

 

Patrick Gallivan, Member

pgallivan@smcvt.edu 

Vice President for Government and Community Affairs, Saint Michael’s College

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Operations Leadership Team:

Rob Schuller, Summer Week Director
schuller78@gmail.com

June Heston, Assistant Summer Week Director
juneheston@comcast.net

Hattie Johnson, Executive Director
hattie@takumta.org

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager
Dina@takumta.org

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Personnel Director
bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Monica Ploof, Children’s Medical Director
Monica.Ploof@uvmhealth.org

Raphy Landovitz, Staff Medical Director
rlandovitz@gmail.com

Patrick Gallivan, Facilitator
pgallivan@smcvt.edu

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Finance Committee Members:

Colin Branon, Chair
Hattie Johnson
Catherine Mossey
Mark Mayer
Sean Grattan
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Facilities Committee Members:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Colin Branon
Linda Goodrum
Hattie Johnson
Patrick Gallivan
Jim Gannaway
Tom Wyand
Brian Eagan

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Fundraising Committee Members:

Dominique Couture
Zack Engler
Meaghan Cormier
Dave Caterino
John Reynolds
Lindsay Longe

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Volunteer Management Committee Members:

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Chair
Dina Dattilio
Jim Noyes

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Nominating Committee Members:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Jon Brooks
Hattie Johnson
Sean Grattan