Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

 

Hattie
Hattie Johnson
Executive Director
hattie@takumta.org

 

Lindsay_Photo (2)
Lindsay Longe
Development Director 
lindsay@takumta.org

dina

Dina Dattilio

Program Manager

Dina@takumta.org

 

Lori-Saunders-2014-web
Lori Saunders

Administrative Assistant
lori@takumta.org

Jim Gannaway photo
Jim Gannaway 

Facilities Manager
jim@takumta.org


joyce 1
Joyce Curry
Bookkeeper
joyce@takumta.org 

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Founders:

Ted & Debby Kessler and Sheara Billado

Founders

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

Jeanne Irwin

Jeanne Irwin, President

jeanne.h.irwin@gmail.com

Homemaker

Linda Goodrum

Linda Goodrum, Vice President
ljgoodrum@comcast.net

Operations Manager, Champlain College

Rosemary Botten

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Secretary

bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President,  Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.

Colin Branon

Colin Branon, Treasurer
colin.branon@gmail.com

Business Banker, Vice President, Peoples United Bank

Jon Brooks, Member
kooljock1@yahoo.com

Radio Host, KOOL 105

Monica Ploof 2

Monica Ploof, Member
monica.ploof@vtmednet.org

Pediatric Oncology Nurse, FAHC

b_eagan

Brian Eagan, Member

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Rich Gardner

Rich Gardner, Member

rich@livingvermont.com

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Grattan-headshot-2015

Sean Grattan, Member

sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Financial Consultant & Vice President, NBT Bank

Lucy

Lucy Singer, Member
Lucy.Singer@uvm.edu

Senior Associate General Counsel at the University of Vermont

Zack

Zack Engler, Member

zengler7@gmail.com

Burlington Local Manager at The Chill Foundation

Mark Mayer, Member

MMayer@kbscpa.com

Partner at Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Operations Leadership Team:

June Heston, Assistant Camp Director, Summer Program
juneheston@comcast.net

Hattie Johnson, Executive Director
hattie@takumta.org

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager
Dina@takumta.org

Jim Noyes, Personnel Director
jimnoyes@comcast.net

Jeanne Irwin, Appropriations Director
jeanne.h.irwin@gmail.com

Monica Ploof, Children’s Medical Director
monica.ploof@vtmednet.org

Raphy Landovitz, Staff Medical Director
rlandovitz@gmail.com

Patrick Gallivan, Facilitator
pgallivan@smcvt.edu

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Finance Committee Members:

Colin Branon, Chair
Jeanne Irwin
Hattie Johnson
Catherine Mossey
Mark Mayer
Sean Grattan
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Facilities Committee Members:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Colin Branon
Linda Goodrum
Hattie Johnson
Patrick Gallivan
Jim Gannaway
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Advisory Fundraising Committee Members:

Bill Wetherbee
Dominique Couture
Hattie Johnson
Jess Chisholm
Kiah Palumbo
Linda Goodrum
Michelle LaBarge
Peggy Burnham
Rick Sprague
Wade Walker

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Volunteer Management Committee Members:

Jim Noyes, Chair
Dina Dattilio
Hattie Johnson
Rosemary Souza-Botten

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Nominating Committee Members:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Jon Brooks
Hattie Johnson
Lucy Singer