Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

  Hattie Johnson – Executive Director   hattie@takumta.org


   – Development Director – there will be a new member of the team in December

 

dina   Dina Dattilio – Program Manager   Dina@takumta.org


Lori-Saunders-2014-web   
Lori Saunders – Administrative Assistant   lori@takumta.org

  Hartmuth Sommer – Facilities Manager  hartmuth@takumta.org


joyce 1   Joyce Curry – Bookkeeper   joyce@takumta.org 

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Founders:

Ted & Debby Kessler and Sheara Billado

Founders

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

Linda Goodrum   Linda Goodrum – President   ljgoodrum@comcast.net

Operations Manager, Champlain College

Grattan-headshot-2015   Sean Grattan – Vice President   sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Financial Consultant & Vice President, NBT Bank

Rosemary Botten   Rosemary Souza-Botten – Secretary   bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President,  Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.

Colin Branon   Colin Branon – Treasurer   colin.branon@gmail.com

Business Banker, Vice President, Peoples United Bank

b_eagan   Brian Eagan – Member

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Rich Gardner   Rich Gardner – Member   rich@livingvermont.com

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Zack   Zack Engler – Member   zengler7@gmail.com

Burlington Local Manager at The Chill Foundation

  Mark Mayer – Member   MMayer@kbscpa.com

Partner at Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

  Meaghan Cormier – Member   m.n.cormier@gmail.com

Marketing Consultant, Hall Communications

  Jane Donahue-Davis – Member   jane.donahue.davis@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Adult & Continuing Education, Burlington Technical Center

  Tom Wyand – Member   Wyandteff@yahoo.com

Retired

  Bob Lawrence – Member   blawrence@anderinger.com

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, A.N. Deringer, Inc.

  Patrick Gallivan – Member   pgallivan@smcvt.edu 

Vice President for Government and Community Affairs, Saint Michael’s College

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Operations Leadership Team:

Rob Schuller, Summer Week Director
schuller78@gmail.com

Hattie Johnson, Executive Director
hattie@takumta.org

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager
Dina@takumta.org

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Personnel Director
bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Raphy Landovitz, Staff Medical Director
rlandovitz@gmail.com

Patrick Gallivan, Facilitator
pgallivan@smcvt.edu

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Finance Committee Members:

Colin Branon, Chair
Hattie Johnson
Catherine Mossey
Mark Mayer
Sean Grattan
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Facilities Committee Members:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Colin Branon
Linda Goodrum
Hattie Johnson
Patrick Gallivan
Jim Gannaway
Tom Wyand
Brian Eagan

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Fundraising Committee Members:

Dominique Couture
Zack Engler
Meaghan Cormier
Dave Caterino
John Reynolds
Lindsay Longe

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Volunteer Management Committee Members:

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Chair
Dina Dattilio
Dave Caterino

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Nominating Committee Members:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Jon Brooks
Hattie Johnson
Sean Grattan