Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

 

  Dennis P. DePaul – Executive Director Dennis@takumta.org

 

  Dan Osman – Development Director  Dan@takumta.org

 

 Dina Dattilio – Program Manager  Dina@takumta.org

 

 Morgan Vasseur – Events Coordinator & Program Asst. Morgan@takumta.org


 
Lori Saunders – Administrative Assistant  Lori@takumta.org

  Hartmuth Sommer – Facilities Manager  Hartmuth@takumta.org 

 

  Chris Miller – Bookkeeper  Chris@takumta.org

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Founders:

Sheara Billado and Debby & Ted Kessler.

Founders

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

Rosemary Botten   Rosemary Souza-Botten – President   bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Senior Vice President,  Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.

Grattan-headshot-2015   Sean Grattan – Vice President   sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Vice President/Private Wealth Advisor, NBT Bank

Rich Gardner   Rich Gardner – Vice President   rich@livingvermont.com

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Colin Branon   Colin Branon – Treasurer   colin.branon@gmail.com

New England Federal Credit Union

   Christian Chorba – Secretary  cchorba@msdvt.com

Attorney, Monaghan Safar Ducham PLLC

Linda Goodrum   Linda Goodrum – Member   ljgoodrum@comcast.net

Operations Manager, Champlain College

b_eagan   Brian Eagan – Member

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Zack   Zack Engler – Member   zengler7@gmail.com

SEO Specialist at Dealer.com

  Mark Mayer – Member   MMayer@kbscpa.com

Partner at Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

  Meaghan Bombardier – Member   m.n.cormier@gmail.com

Marketing Consultant, Hall Communications

  Jane Donahue-Davis – Member   jane.donahue.davis@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Adult & Continuing Education, Burlington Technical Center

  Tom Wyand – Member   Wyandteff@yahoo.com

Retired

  Bob Lawrence – Member   blawrence@anderinger.com

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, A.N. Deringer, Inc.

 

Kristen Dukette – Member

RN, BSN, CPN

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Operations Leadership Team:

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager
Dina@takumta.org

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Personnel Director
bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Patrick Gallivan, Facilitator
patrick@takumta.org

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Finance Committee Members:

Colin Branon, Chair
Dennis P. DePaul
Patrick Gallivan
Catherine Mossey
Mark Mayer
Sean Grattan
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Facilities Committee Members:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Dennis P. DePaul
Colin Branon
Linda Goodrum
Patrick Gallivan
Hartmuth Sommer
Jim Gannaway
Tom Wyand
Brian Eagan

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Fundraising Committee Members:

Dennis P. DePaul
Dominique Couture
Dan Osman
Zack Engler
Meaghan Bombardier
Dave Caterino
John Reynolds

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Volunteer Management Committee Members:

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Chair
Dennis P. DePaul
Dina Dattilio
Dave Caterino

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta Nominating Committee Members:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Dennis P. DePaul
Jon Brooks
Patrick Gallivan
Sean Grattan
Jane Donahue-Davis
Christian Chorba